Our Partners | Our Leadership

Our Leadership and Our Partners

Board of Directors

Elena Lininger

Brittany Weerheim

Steve Loosley

Deb Lightcap

Jake Winn

Lea Sevey

Dawn Mills

Marjan Coester

David Adamson

Our Leadership

Erica Mills
Chief Executive Officer

Jantyne Bunce
Associate Director

Stephanie Eldridge
Director of People and Culture

Lynn Williams
Senior Director of Portfolio Operations

Wayne Ellsworth
Director of Resident Services

Meredith Howell
Resource Development Officer

Rose Miller
Director of Economic Equity

Mark Plane
Director of Impact

Financial Partners

NeighborWorks America

Oregon Housing and Community Services

The Ford Family Foundation

Meyer Memorial Trust

Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Business Oregon – State of Oregon

Umpqua Bank

Oregon Community Foundation

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Enterprise Community Partnerships

Oregon Department of Education – State of Oregon

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Wells Fargo Bank Foundation

Collins Foundation

Coos County

Cow Creek Umpqua Indian Foundation

California Coalition for Rural Housing

US Bank

Banner Bank

Community Housing Capital

Rural Communities Assistance Corporation

About Author

Buzz Collective

Roseburg Office: 605 SE Kane St., Roseburg, OR 97470, (541) 673-4909, FAX # 541-673-5023
North Bend Office: 1992 Sherman Ave., North Bend, OR 97459, (541) 756-1000

Se Habla Español

Follow us

Our Subsidiaries


Privacy Policy  |   Terms & Conditions    
Some Service Restrictions Apply. Make Sure To Inquire About Service Availability In Your Are.

Copyright © 2021 NeighborWorks Umpqua. NMLS# 255912  |  CCB# 151999  |  Equal Housing Lender  |  Equal Housing Opportunity

NeighborWorks Umpqua is an Equal Opportunity Provider.